top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefelicialoughery

New YouTube Video

I thought it would be great to be able to share with students some activities that connect to different topics we've talked about throughout the school year. In my first video I focused on gratitude and share with students how to make some gratitude stones. You can watch the video here: https://youtu.be/700FLYoHc2E

Stay tuned for more video.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates

As the school year is beginning to wind down I hope that you are continuing to work hard and doing your best to get through this time! 1. Virtual Lunch with the Counselors - I have had a lot of studen

Worry Monsters

I'm back with another project for you to work on with your families. I hope you enjoy making this fun craft. The purpose of a worry monster (or animal could be a shark or another favorite animal) is f

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page