top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefelicialoughery

SWEEP/Helping Hands Weekly Food Bags Distribution

Below are the locations, dates and times for SWEEP distribution this week. These are for students who currently receive weekend meal bags through our SWEEP/Helping Hands Weekend Food Bag Program. At this time I believe that these distribution locations and times will remain the same every week until further notice. If there are any weekly changes I will put out an update. You may arrive at any of the following locations to pick up a bag:

Smith Middle School Wednesday 4/8 (12-2P)

Clermont Elem. And Swift Thursday 4/9 (9-11A)

Quarryville Elem. Thursday 4/9 (12-2P)

Solanco Food Bank Monday, Wednesday & Friday (1-4PM)

I believe the Solanco Food Bank will be closed on Friday April 10th this week for the holiday. You may call the food bank at 717.786.4308 for other questions. If you are unable to find transportation in order to pick up a bag at any of these times, please let me know or call Clermont Elementary at 717-548-2742. Delivery options are available if necessary, but I would need permission from you to release your name, contact info and address in order to do that.

Don't hesitate to contact me via email with any questions! Hope you are doing well!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates

As the school year is beginning to wind down I hope that you are continuing to work hard and doing your best to get through this time! 1. Virtual Lunch with the Counselors - I have had a lot of studen

Worry Monsters

I'm back with another project for you to work on with your families. I hope you enjoy making this fun craft. The purpose of a worry monster (or animal could be a shark or another favorite animal) is f

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page