top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefelicialoughery

Update on Covid 19

To all my students and families - I hope that you are all staying safe and staying healthy during this time in our lives. There have been a lot of changes and new challenges that have come somewhat unexpectedly over the last week and a half. With this comes a lot of uncertainty, unanswered questions, anxiety, and many other emotions that may be difficulty to comprehend.

Updates are being provided through Solanco's website and social media pages. During this time - your school counselors are also still here ready to offer support in any way that we can. Please check Solanco's website for all of the counselors' contact information if you need to reach them.

Please know that I am available and open to communicating with you during this time. You can email me or contact me through this page and I will respond in a timely manner. I do have some other ideas to help throughout this time that are in the formulation stages so please stay tuned. I will also post any resources that you might find helpful to this site.

I deeply miss all of our students and interacting with them on a daily basis. They're smiling faces are what keep us all going and we are greatly missing that right now. I hope to see you all again soon! Please take care and stay healthy!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates

As the school year is beginning to wind down I hope that you are continuing to work hard and doing your best to get through this time! 1. Virtual Lunch with the Counselors - I have had a lot of studen

Worry Monsters

I'm back with another project for you to work on with your families. I hope you enjoy making this fun craft. The purpose of a worry monster (or animal could be a shark or another favorite animal) is f

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page